2022 Bristol Speed Championship: Round 1 Results

Round 1 of the Bristol Speed Championship was later than usual this year with the Great Western Sprint moving to October.  We kicked off at Llandow Circuit in mixed conditions with glorious sunshine in practice and rain later on.

Dave Greenslade took the top score in the championship from Steve Miles and Simon Clemow.  Dave wins the Best Bristol award from the event and takes his lead into the next round at Castle Combe Circuit for the Dick Mayo Sprint.